Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

Playoff Games: If Playoff Games are purchased and any game is not played, the associated processing fees for
Playoff Ticket purchases WILL NOT be included in any refunds.

Online sales for specific games close at 5 p.m. the day prior to the desired game. 
Please call 522.2255 or visit our Borleske Stadium Box-Office to make day-of-game purchases.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Sweets games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Corvallis Knights
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:05 PM Friday, 7/21/17 - Summer Fun Stadium Duffle Bags presented by Positive Life Radio 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Highline Bears 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:05 PM Wednesday, 7/26/17 - Wild Wednesday - chance to win $1000!   
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Highline Bears 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:05 PM Thursday, 7/27/17 - Throwback Thursday - BOGO on reserved tickets - use code GOOD_OL_DAYS 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Kelowna Falcons
 
Friday, August 4, 2017 7:05 PM Friday, 8/4/17 - International Beer Day 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Kelowna Falcons
 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:05 PM Saturday, 8/5/17 - Ode to Bread Night presented by Bimbo Bakeries - Free Bread! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season 
Kelowna Falcons
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:05 PM Sunday, 8/6/17 - Fan Appreciation Night, Stadium blankets by Columbia REA and Fireworks post-game by the Union-Bulletin